top of page

Group

公開·41 位會員

((livestream)) Today: Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes live 23 November 2023


Live match Boca Juniors - Estudiantes week 12 Liga Profesional Argentina 2023 15 April 2023 23:00 - Line-ups, scorers, stats...


8 goals per match. Estudiantes de La Plata ReviewRegarding the away team, they have 5 wins and 2 losses in the last 10 matches. The team has scored 9 goals, with an average of 0. 5 goals conceded per match. The average number of goals scored away in the last 10 matches is 0. 8. Best OddsThis block provides the user with the opportunity to view and compare the statistics of the Boca Juniors and Estudiantes de La Plata teams in detail based on the results of the last 10 matches of each team. Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes de la Plata LIVE: Score Updates, Stream Info, Lineups and How to Watch Argentine Cup Match | 11/22/2023LIVE UPDATESFollow game Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes de la Plata live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the semifinal of the Copa Argentina 2023. Match will start at 8:10 P. M. ET on November 22th 2023. - ESPN Premiun Bolivia: 20:10 hrs. - Star+ Brazil: 21:10 hrs. - Star+ Chile: 20:10 hrs. - Star+ Colombia: 19:10 hrs. - Star+ Ecuador: 19:10 hrs. - Star+ Spain: 2:10 hrs. - (November 23rd) Mexico: 18:10 hrs. - Star+ Paraguay: 20:10 hrs. - Star+ Peru: 19:10 hrs. - Star+ Uruguay: 21:10 hrs. - Star+ 11:45 PM18 hours agoReferee: Yael Falcón Pérez. 11:40 PM19 hours agoOne of the players to keep in mind in Estudiantes de la Plata is Mauro Boselli, the 38 year old center forward born in Argentina has played eight games so far in the Professional League 2023, in which he has not been able to assist but has already scored three goals, these against; Belgrano de Córdoba, Platense and Sarmiento Junín. Boca Juniors vs Est. La Plata Prediction and Picks today 23 November 2023 FootballMatch PreviewBoca Juniors will face off against Estudiantes de La Plata in a thrilling encounter on the 23 November at 23 November. Considering all the statistics for the teams, we can conclude, that the match is awaited to be spectacular. Anyway, you can see our prediction just below. H2H Stats and Previous ResultsThe direct confrontation record of Boca Juniors versus Estudiantes de La Plata reveals that Boca Juniors won 14 times, Estudiantes de La Plata managed 16 victory, and 5 matches concluded in a draw. They last met on 28 October 2023, with the game ending at 0:0. 11:35 PM19 hours agoOne of the most outstanding players in Boca Juniors is Édinson Cavani, the 36-year-old Uruguayan-born center forward has played eight games in the current edition of the Professional League, in which he has not been able to assist, but he has already scored one goal, this one against Platense. 11:30 PM19 hours agoIn total, the two teams have met five times since 2021, with Boca Juniors dominating the record with two wins, two draws and Estudiantes de la Plata winning on one occasion. In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Boca Juniors with four goals to Estudiantes de la Plata's three. 11:10 PM19 hours agoHello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes de la Plata, valid for the semifinal of the Copa Argentina 2023. Boca Juniors - Estudiantes Live - Primera A: Football Scores & Highlights - 28/10/2023Follow the Primera A live Football match between Boca Juniors and Estudiantes with Eurosport. The match starts at 11:00 PM on October 28th, 2023. Catch the latest Boca Juniors and Estudiantes news and find up to date Primera A standings, results, top scorers and previous winners. Football fans can read breaking Football news headlines, interviews, expert commentary and watch replays. Keep up with what’s happening in the Premier League, Champions League and other competitions. 5)Estudiantes de La Plata gets over 15. 5 fouls in each of their last 5 games against Boca Juniors. Bet:Fouls - Estudiantes de La Plata Total Over(15. 5)There have been Over 28. 5 fouls in each of the last 5 Boca Juniors games against Estudiantes de La Plata. Bet:Fouls - Total Over(28. 5)Boca Juniors ReviewConsidering the last 10 matches, the home team's statistics are as follows: 2 wins, 4 losses and 4 draws. 11 goals scored and an average of 1. 4 goals conceded. Moreover, at home, the team scores an average of 0. Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes: previous stats - AS USA - Diario AS 1 day ago — Follow today's live match between Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes of Copa Argentina 2023.With score, goals, plays and result. Prediction: Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes 9 hours ago — Boca Juniors will head into the match against Estudiantes on the back of a 1-0 win against Newell's Old Boys at home in the Argentine Copa de la ... Boca Juniors40 goalsEstudiantes de La Plata35 goals28. 10. 23Copa de la SuperligaMatch bonuses from partnersBetting Tips: Boca Juniors - Estudiantes de La PlataThis block presents the statistical pattern Boca Juniors and Estudiantes de La Plata based on the latest games. This allows the user to find out the most likely outcomes in a match. Sure things and H2H seriesEstudiantes de La Plata has taken under 4. 5 corners in 6 of the last 7 games against Boca Juniors. Bet:Corners - Estudiantes de La Plata Total Under(4. Boca Juniors vs Estudiantes de La Plata LIVE STREAM YouTube YouTube 1:22 YouTube LIVE SPORTS TVHD851 12 hours ago 12 hours ago


關於

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

會員

bottom of page